+1 (514) 257-3003 info@cra-school.com
 

Get In Touch

Call or Email

Office : (514) 840-1235 ext. 8444
Telefax : (514) 840-1244
Support: (514) 257-3003

info@cra-school.com

Visit Us

405 Ogilvy Avenue, suite #101, Montreal, QC, Canada H3N 1M3 (By Appointment Only)

}

Business Hours

Monday – Friday : 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
(Call first to book a consultation)
Saturday – Sunday: By Skype or Phone

Email

Send Us a Message

8 + 6 =

To enroll with CRA School Montreal, please fill in the application form by clicking on the 'Enroll Today' button.

Algeria

KEZADRI KARIMA
Oran, Algeria.
Phone: +213559918058
email: hopekarima@yahoo.fr

Nigeria

David Dele-Davids
Isheri-North, Lagos, Nigeria.
Phone: +2348186303431
email: deledavids@yahoo.com

Asia

Monisha Sundar
Ontario; Canada
New Delhi; India
Phone: +16472387293
             +918427688701
email: mishu_shiv@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

Dr. Jamil Rashed
Sofia, Bulgaria.
Phone: +359879450847
email: Djamilrashed@gmail.com

France

FRANÇOISE INGABIRE
Paris, France.
Phone: +33 7 68 19 04 74
email: ifrancoise@cra-school.com

USA

SMITAL MEHTA
Westminster, Maryland, USA.
Phone: +1-667-367-4006
email: smital.yuva@gmail.com

BC

Benard Kimwei
Burnaby, BC
Phone: +1 403 465 6900
email: benard.kimwei@gmail.com

AB

Olaniyi Taiwo
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: +1 306 450 2974
email: sotaiwo06@gmail.com

Georgia

Dr. Medea Mikadze
Tbilisi, Georgia.
Phone: +995 599 24 48 47
email: deamikaze@yahoo.com

Ouzbekistan

Dr Zulaykho Shamansurova
Tashkent, Ouzbekistan.
Phone: +998 97 708 8246
email: shamansurova@yahoo.com

Kazakhstan

Aigul Iskakova, MD, CCRA, RA
Alma Ata, Kazakhstan.
email: aigul017@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Serguei Kalynych, PhD, CCRA, MSL
Brno, Czech Republic.
email: skalynych@gmail.com

Office

405 Avenue Ogilvy #101,

Montreal, QC H3N 1M3, Canada

Contact Us

info@cra-school.com
Office: (514) 840-1235 ext. 8444
Fax: (514) 840-1244
Support: (514) 257-3003

  • © 2009 - 2020 CRA School - Montreal, All Rights Reserved.